News and Updates

Dawgs win 2020 championship

Posted by on January 1, 2020 at 11:15 PM

Congratulations to the Mid-Illini Bulldogs on being the 2019 CICL champions! They swept the Midwest Warhawks 2-0. Coach David Dietrich was named coach of the year for the 2nd straight season. Gauge Wallman was the CICL series MVP while Shay Barbee was voted team MVP for the entire season.

Categories: None

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In